Moringa mornings

It is cold, it is Monday morning- I smell the earthy aroma of moringa seeping from the tea cup that’s staring at me from the kitchen counter, I have five more minutes to spare before hitting the road. I gently place the steaming cup to my lips, slurp and intake a sip of the moringa tea- my head clears and almost immediately I feel it’s effects on me. I’m happy again, clear headed, calm- ready to face the crazy world ahead, head on and focused. Thank you moringa! Better yet thank you God.

20140116-122701.jpg

Leave a Reply

